Objects – water

I’ve been practicing photographing things that are in the water like leaves or other objects, it has been a challenge for me, specially with the reflection of the objects in the water. The hardest part is to get every detail  in the picture due to the movement of the water.

Water photography either under water, reflection or just the water is difficult to achieve, that is probably why there are so many tutorials on the internet.

I got some pictures that I think are quite good but I feel I still need to practice, because in one of them the reflection makes it seem like the water is yellow in some parts and that is not what I wanted on the picture.

img_3111

One thought on “Objects – water

Leave a Reply

