Microscope photography

So this week we started doing microscope photography. I’ve done some microscope photography but not the same way I did this week. We did it with our own cameras, so the objects look HD.

I had trouble with the sharpness and the light, because when you see the object on the microscope it looks really sharp but when you take the picture it does not look that sharp on your camera, which is a shame cause it’s suppose to look sharp, but maybe I just need to practice more and more to get the right picture. Also the light in my camera didn’t help me focus the object, the screen showed me a really dark image but when I took the picture it was to bright so I had to keep making adjustments, I still need to figure this out too.

I still enjoyed learning how to do microscope photography in another way and with your camera.

img_4048

Leave a Reply

