Landscape photography

So this week we went to Derbyshire to do some landscape photography!! Which was really exciting since I’ve never done this before. I saw some photographers that are amazing at landscape photography and for some reason I thought that it was going to be easy but I was so wrong. First the weather never helps when it’s cold, humid and foggy, but we are in the Uk so that is pretty normal except for me….. Anyway my pictures came out really foggy and with no light, and the fogginess made my images look blurry or maybe it was me not focusing right!! Then we climbed a valley or a little mountain not sure, but I started to feel dizzy and paranoid that I might fall.

At the end the experience was wonderful, but I thought landscape photography was easier and I have learned that is definitely not easy. Hope you enjoy my pictures.

img_4817

Leave a Reply

